smallgroups

What are Small Groups?

Small Group members share experiences, encouragement, prayer and support in addition to studying God’s word together. Some Small Groups have local outreach ministries and mission work giving members opportunity to share God’s love and to care for others outside of Free Christian Church.

Connect and belong. Small groups are where people meet regularly to study the Bible and pray and commit to spiritual growth, friendship and support. They are a safe place to share your life and ask tough questions. The typical small group has 6-12 people and meets regularly in a group member’s house or on the church campus. Most small groups welcome newcomers throughout the year.

Find a Small Group

WHEN LOCATION LEADERS GROUP TYPE
Wednesdays
7:45am
Lawrence
Denny’s
John Givens/Richard Steinhoff
richard@dahercompanies.com
Men’s Group
Wednesdays
9:30am
Andover FCC Women’s Community
jeepfan58@verizon.net
Women’s Group
Wednesdays
9:30am
Andover Mom 2 Mom
jen.paquette@gmail.com
Women’s Group *Mom2Mom
Thursdays
12:00pm
Andover Kathy Shannon
kshannon@freechristian.org
Women’s Group
Fridays
6:00am
Andover Steve Hathaway / Stan Martin
s_martin@verizon.net
Men’s Group
Fridays
6:00am
Andover Jack Reeder
Hackett.jim@comcast.net
Men’s Group
Fridays
6:00am
North Andover Chris Mosby / David Peck
dpeck777@comcast.net
Men’s Group
Fridays
6:00am
Andover John Sanderson
jhs0923@gmail.com
Men’s Group
Fridays
6:15am
Tewksbury Nick Warne / Greg Reynolds
gjjsrreynolds@comcast.net
Men’s Group
Fridays
9:30am
Andover FCC Laurie Lawliss
llawliss@freechristian.org
Senior’s Group
Saturdays
7:30am
Andover Mike Fedenyszen
mfedeny@comcast.net
Men’s Group
[/tcol] [/trow]
WHEN LOCATION LEADERS GROUP TYPE
Sundays
12:30pm
Andover FCC Clancey Paul
clanceymeghan@yahoo.com
Women’s Group *20-30 year olds
Sundays
6:30pm
Andover Ron & Helen Knepper
haknepper43@gmail.com
Couple’s Group
Mondays
7:00pm
North Andover Chuck and Lorna McDonald
chuck.lorna13@gmail.com
Mixed Group
Wednesdays
6:00pm
Andover FCC Brad & Debbie Buccholz
familynight@freechristian.org
Mixed Group *Family Night
Wednesdays
7:00pm
North Andover Robin Tower
robinlee8995@gmail.com
Women’s Group
Thursdays
6:00pm
Andover Cynthea Givens
cyntheagivens@gmail.com
Women’s Group
Thursdays
6:30pm
Andover Vicki Rizzo
vrizzo@freechristian.org
Women’s Group
Thursdays
7:00pm
Andover Ken Thornton
kthornton7@comcast.net
Mixed Group
Fridays
6:30pm
Andover Ben & Sarah Van Duyne
sarahvanduyne@yahoo.com
Couples Group
Fridays
7:00pm
Andover Ken & Dori Cossingham
kcossingham@cossinghamlaw.com
Couples Group

 

KEY: Men’s Group Women’s Group Mixed Group

 

Small Groups 2017

For More Information

John Givens
Small Group Director
978.475.9500 ext 101
 jgivens@freechristian.org